Contact Us

 

Phone: 336.299.0964

Ari Betof, Head of School: abetof@ngfs.org

New Garden Friends School Admissions Team: admissions@ngfs.org

Donna Peterson, Guilford Campus Head: donna@ngfs.org

Darrell Cotton, Page-Frederiksen Campus Head: darrell@ngfs.org

Lore Fariss, Director of Advancement: loref@ngfs.org

Phil Tockman, Athletic Director: philt@ngfs.org

Meet the Rest of the Staff