Contact Us

 

Phone: 336.299.0964

Steve Blanchard, Head of School: sblanchard@ngfs.org

New Garden Friends School Admissions Team: admissions@ngfs.org

Neil Swenson, Lower Division Head: nswenson@ngfs.org

Anastasia Zink, Middle and Upper School Head: azink@ngfs.org

Lore Fariss, Director of Advancement: loref@ngfs.org

Phil Tockman, Athletic Director: philt@ngfs.org

Website questions: webmaster@ngfs.org

Meet the Rest of the Staff