Contact Us


Phone: 336.299.0964

General questions: frontdesk@ngfs.org

Admissions Team: admissions@ngfs.org

Kim Freedman, Head of School: kfreedman@ngfs.org

Carolyn Vallejos, Lower School Head: cvallejos@ngfs.org

Ashley Raper, Director of Advancement: araper@ngfs.org

Katie Wahal, Director of Communications: kwahal@ngfs.org

Phil Tockman, Athletic Director: ptockman@ngfs.org

Website Questions: webmaster@ngfs.org

Report an Issue: bsherman@ngfs.org


Meet the Rest of the Staff